Subscribe
Reviews
Review us on:
Ashley H.
Gainesville, VA
17/3/2017
This place is awesome. I've been seeing Eddie for 8-9 years or so and have always had an amazing experience. I have been getting platinum highlights for years. I get compliments all the time at work and people ask who my stylist is quite often. I would like to respectfully disagree with a prior review on yelp saying that he is not good with blondes-this simply is the farthest from the truth! I get stunning highlights every time, and I'd consider myself pretty picky to be honest. Unless I move across the country or Eddie retires, I won't go ANYWHERE else for my hair. While you're there, ask for Junel to wash your hair!!! She gives the best hair massages around :)
Mia P.
Sacramento, CA
24/8/2015
Tim is absolutely the best in the area. I tried so many salons and there is nobody that can make gel nails like him, believe me. Good price and best service ever!
Erin C.
Chantilly, VA
1/22/2015
Giving an update on my review to keep it fresh. You can see the original.

Obviously my best support comes from the fact Eddie is style my Stylist. We have a lot of fun and he's always done a great job. He will listen to what you want to stick to what your are asking for. I highly recommend Eddie!! He is great with short hair, color and longer hair. (I change my style a lot)

They updated the salon from when I first came, looking really nice and chic.

The Nail Salon is a separate business owed by a different owner but they work together so customers can do their hair and nails. If you are looking for a nail tech I would strongly recommend Chau. She is fabulous!

In a nutshell you get a great salon at a reasonable price for this area. From when I started they have only gotten better.
Jennifer D.
Bristow, VA
1/5/2015
This is a fantastic spa Tina did my nails and did a fabulous job. The salon is very clean they use all new materials every time they do your manicure. The owner is also super nice and very helpful I've been pleased every time I've gone there. They change the name to West one nails.
Kate B.
Manassas, VA
2/1/2014
I've never used the hair salon, only mani/pedi and brow waxing. Their telephone etiquette is on point, I'm greeted warmly when I arrive, too.
I LOVE Ms. Carol. She is so super sweet, professional and consistently does a fab job on my brows. I'm less picky about my toes, but my thick brows and sensitive skin have to be done to my liking. She takes the time to understand what I want, even if it's been a horrid 2 months since my last visit. I come in looking like Oscar the grouch, and this dear woman kindly greets me, asks how I've been and proceeds to discuss what i'd like done to the brows. (Since, really she can do any shape when I've done no maintenance on them. It's scary, I tell you) ;-)

Mani/pedi's have always been pleasant. I like that the pedi chairs are circling around a column, so it's not an awkward situation have to be right next to the next client. I've had Carol and others do my pedicures. They speak English to you! And wait, they actually speak to you more than their coworkers!! This creates a very trusting environment. I don't think I've ever had a disappointing visit to this place!

I live in Manassas, and drive to these guys out of all my choices in Manassas and Bristow.
S M.
Aldie, VA
12/15/2013
Eddie is the best- personally and professionally! Been with for seven plus years. He has worked miracles on my hair on more than one occasion. Highly recommend!
Melanie K.
Centreville, VA
11/29/2013
I went to the hair salon & had Eddie do my hair. He did a great job! He listened to what I wanted, was easy to talk to, and even took time to give me helpful tips. He was great, everyone else was really nice too.
Renee Crossman
10/31/2016
Karen White has been my stylist for several years now. Since she has moved to Allure Salon that is where I go. The shop is very welcoming and was glad to see many familiar faces. Karen did a wonderful job as usual and shaped my style around some hair that had been ripped by my brush.
Courtney Entersz Wenhold
3/10/2016
Eddie has been cutting and highlighting my hair for over five years, and he is the best! I have received more compliments on my hair in the last five years then I have my entire life, he keeps me on trend while staying affordable. Additionally, he does a fabulous job on my five and eight-year-old girls, why get a cartoon cut when you can get the real thing! I can't recommend Allure salon enough.